To new beginnings (and bitter endings)

Typing this now on my sparkly brand new Macbook Pro with retina display!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So exciting

Today I matriculated and looked through all my assigned cores and bitched about the insane timetable I have to my brother and begged for his help because I refuse to settle for back to back classes on Thursday from 0830hrs to 1430hrs AND also I refuse to attend school on a Saturday afternoon

^ That was an entire sentence with total disregard for punctuation

Basically I am really excited for university!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yesterday I combed through Ikea with my mom to look for things for my second home (in other words: hall) and while I have been harboring thoughts/daydreams etc etc on hall life since the beginning of 2012, it felt like I was growing up way too fast all of a sudden

Um also 

I don’t know how to end this post 

but I would really like to get a shoe closet for my hall (recent purchases include 3 sneakers, 3 sandal flip flop kind of thing, a pair of flats and my very first pair of black simple heels 🙂

Ok

Bye

Leave a Reply

