highlights of 12th & 13th August

12th august:
Photobucket

bought murakami’s complete set of IQ84 and the first hunger games book, added these two books to the stack of books i have yet to read. think buying new stationery + books is my motivation to study harder

13th august:

dropped my iPhone right outside my front door while i fumbled to balance my water bottle and phone and house keys in one hand. um lesson learnt? keep my phone in my bag. don’t attempt to be a heroine or a juggler and try to juggle three objects because this will be the end result:

Photobucket

Photobucket
after using scotch tape

feeling like a champion now thanks, never really experienced a true ‘FML’ moment (honestly think the phrase is too loosely used) but i can safely say that on the 13th of August year 2012 i experienced my virgin FML moment

Leave a Reply

