good thursdays

think it’s safe to say that i dread mondays and thursdays the most because 1) Monday blues 2) my timetable for both Monday and Thursday is pretty horrid

but today was quite a good day for me. even if it felt like a monday, with this week being a 2 day school week for me since i got a 3 day MC, felt a little odd and even slightly disorientating to wake up at 6:30am in the morning (!!! holidays hurry back i miss sleeping in)

it rained around one plus. finally got to use the umbrella i chucked into my locker —speaking of lockers will the person who hijacked locker 267 behind LT1/LT2 whichever just behind the LTs please vacate the locker how shameless of you to place a lock on a locker which you did not pay 5$ for!!! but ok fine i don’t need it now anyway— my shoes got soaked and had zero intention of wearing wet socks to tuition so i bought a pair of socks. achievement unlocked: buying a pair of socks that isn’t white

20120419-232500.jpg

walked around popular and other shops to kill time while waiting for tuition to start. checked out the price for the hunger games trilogy (no idea why popular has to make the book set so ridiculously ugly) and realised i miss reading a lot/ spending most of my money on books. walked past macdonalds and saw some ad which stated that lunch/dinner was as cheap as 4.50$ and thought to myself ‘macdonalds for dinner is kind of gross’

and then my mom comes back home and proclaims ‘i bought macs!’

anyway highlight of my day: finally logged into my pottermore account, got my wand and i’m in slytherin whoop

what a great day 🙂 shall add the jaundice smiley here just to emphasize on how great today was

Leave a Reply

