little things

!!!!! 2 more days to exams

/////

my mom bought me roses, placed them in a vase and placed it on my table. earlier in the afternoon i asked her if there was lunch at home and she replied ‘yes and there’s a surprise too’

i think at 18, i’m finally growing up and learning to appreciate the tiny things that my parents do for me. i really do love my mom

20110930-152728.jpg

last night i crashed my brother’s bed because mine is.

well.

20110930-153040.jpg

(i almost feel ashamed)

2 comments
  1. twink said:

    you have so many soft toys on your table alone ._.

Leave a Reply

